关于我们

关于我们

eSUN Bio

湖北瑞生新材料有限公司是深圳光华伟业股份有限公司的全资子公司,专注于一次性生物降解制品的生产及销售,如PLA淋膜纸和纸杯(碗)、生物降解吸管、刀、叉、勺、以及膜袋类制品等。

基于总公司深圳光华伟业股份有限公司(品牌eSUN易生)在生物降解材料行业近20年的积累,瑞生新材在产品性能把控及生产、销售等各方面都拥有天然的优势!同时,孝感工厂作为生产基地,也拥有四通八达的交通优势。

环保主义浪潮之下,生物降解制品开始进入各行各业。今年,包装及餐饮行业已经迎来了巨大的革新和改变。茶饮行业蓬勃发展,PLA吸管“火遍大江南北”;我们便捷生活必不可少的小伙伴——塑料袋,在更换生产原料后“高价复出”;未来,生物降解制品还会有更大的发展空间。在行业风口,为把握机遇,湖北瑞生新材料有限公司顺势而出!

在此,我们诚邀感兴趣的伙伴加盟eSUN易生淋膜制品项目——集中淋膜分切印刷、分布式制杯(碗),有效节省运输成本,实现本地高效一体化销售。

Address

465 Xiaowu Avenue, Xinhua Road, Xiaonan Economic Development Zone, Xiaogan City, Hubei, China

 

Phone

027-87868468

 

企业文化

PLA Cycle Graph

我们的经营理念
用我们的创造性工作为客户提供增值服务。

我们的价值主张
与客户共赢
与员工共荣
与社会共生

我们的愿景
中国环保材料的领跑者;
可持续发展思想的践行者

我们的精神
诚信——生命之本
创新——发展之本
敬业-求精

证书荣誉

对外贸易许可证(1)
FSC
ISO9001
Patent Certificate of PLA Coated Paper

对外贸易经营者登记表

FSC认证

企业质量管理体系认证

PLA淋膜纸专利证书

公司展示

1634800536(1)

团队支持

1634800536(1)


实验室和设备

1634800536(1)

About Us

About Us

eSUN Bio

eSUN Bio Material Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Shenzhen Esun Industrial Co., Ltd., focusing on the production and sales of disposable compostable products, such as PLA coated paper and paper cups (bowls), biodegradable straws, knives, forks, Spoons, and biodegradable bags.

Based on the accumulation of the head office Shenzhen Esun Industrial Co., Ltd. (brand eSUN) in the compostable material industry for nearly 20 years, eSUN Bio Material Co., Ltd. has natural advantages in product performance control, production, and sales! At the same time, as a production base, the Xiaogan factory also has the advantage of convenient transportation. 

Under the wave of environmentalism, compostable products have begun to enter all walks of life. The packaging and catering industry has ushered in huge innovations and changes. PLA straws have spread all over the country; plastic bags "return at high prices" after replacing production materials; in the future, compostable products will have more room for development. In the industry, in order to seize the opportunity, Hubei Ruisheng New Material Co., Ltd. took advantage of the trend!

Here, we sincerely invite interested partners to join the eSUN film products project-centralized film slitting printing, distributed cup (bowl) making, effectively saving transportation costs and realizing efficient local integrated sales.

Address

465 Xiaowu Avenue, Xinhua Road, Xiaonan Economic Development Zone, Xiaogan City, Hubei, China

 

Phone

+86 27 87868468

 

Company Culture

PLA Cycle Graph

Our business philosophy
Use our creative work to provide customers with value-added services.

Our value proposition
Win-win with customers
Prosperity with employees
Symbiosis with society

Our Vision
the leader of Chinese environmental-friendly materials;
the practitioner of sustainable development thoughts

Our Spirit
Integrity- base of life
Innovation- foundation of development
Dedication- demand of improvement

Certificate Honor

对外贸易许可证(1)
FSC
ISO9001
Patent Certificate of PLA Coated Paper

Registration Form for Foreign Trade Operators

FSC certification

Enterprise quality management system certification

Patent Certificate of PLA Coated Paper

Company Display

1634800536(1)

Team Support

Laboratory & Equipment