معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

eSUN Bio

eSUN Bio Material Co.، Ltd. هي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة Shenzhen Esun Industrial Co.، Ltd. ، تركز على إنتاج وبيع المنتجات القابلة للتحلل الحيوي ، مثل الورق المطلي بـ PLA والأكواب الورقية (الأوعية) ، والقش القابل للتحلل ، السكاكين والشوك والملاعق والأكياس القابلة للتحلل.

استنادًا إلى تراكم المكتب الرئيسي Shenzhen Esun Industrial Co.، Ltd. (العلامة التجارية eSUN) في صناعة المواد القابلة للتحلل منذ ما يقرب من 20 عامًا ، تتمتع eSUN Bio Material Co.، Ltd. بمزايا طبيعية في التحكم في أداء المنتج والإنتاج والمبيعات ! في الوقت نفسه ، كقاعدة إنتاج ، يتمتع مصنع Xiaogan أيضًا بميزة النقل المريح. 

في ظل موجة البيئة ، بدأت المنتجات القابلة للتحلل الحيوي تدخل جميع مناحي الحياة. أدت صناعة التعبئة والتغليف والتموين إلى ابتكارات وتغييرات ضخمة. انتشرت قش جيش التحرير الشعبي في جميع أنحاء البلاد ؛ الأكياس البلاستيكية "تعود بأسعار مرتفعة" بعد استبدال مواد الإنتاج ؛ في المستقبل ، سيكون للمنتجات القابلة للتحلل الحيوي مجال أكبر للتطوير. في الصناعة ، من أجل اغتنام الفرصة ، استفادت شركة Hubei Ruisheng New Material Co.، Ltd. من هذا الاتجاه!

هنا ، ندعو بإخلاص الشركاء المهتمين للانضمام إلى مشروع eSUN لطباعة شق الفيلم المركزي لمشروع منتجات الأفلام ، وصنع الأكواب الموزعة ، وتوفير تكاليف النقل بشكل فعال وتحقيق مبيعات متكاملة محلية فعالة.

ثقافة الشركة

PLA Cycle Graph

فلسفة عملنا
استخدم عملنا الإبداعي لتزويد العملاء بخدمات ذات قيمة مضافة.

عرض القيمة لدينا
الفوز مع العملاء
الازدهار مع الموظفين
التكافل مع المجتمع

رؤيتنا
زعيم المواد الصينية الصديقة للبيئة ؛
ممارس أفكار التنمية المستدامة

روحنا
النزاهة - أساس الحياة
الابتكار - أساس التنمية
التفاني- مطلب التحسين

شهادة شرف

对外贸易许可证(1)
FSC
ISO9001
Patent Certificate of PLA Coated Paper

استمارة التسجيل لمشغلي التجارة الخارجية

شهادة FSC

شهادة نظام إدارة جودة المؤسسة

شهادة براءة اختراع للورق المطلي PLA

عرض الشركة

1634800536(1)

دعم فريق

المختبر والمعدات

About Us

About Us

eSUN Bio

eSUN Bio Material Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Shenzhen Esun Industrial Co., Ltd., focusing on the production and sales of disposable compostable products, such as PLA coated paper and paper cups (bowls), biodegradable straws, knives, forks, Spoons, and biodegradable bags.

Based on the accumulation of the head office Shenzhen Esun Industrial Co., Ltd. (brand eSUN) in the compostable material industry for nearly 20 years, eSUN Bio Material Co., Ltd. has natural advantages in product performance control, production, and sales! At the same time, as a production base, the Xiaogan factory also has the advantage of convenient transportation. 

Under the wave of environmentalism, compostable products have begun to enter all walks of life. The packaging and catering industry has ushered in huge innovations and changes. PLA straws have spread all over the country; plastic bags "return at high prices" after replacing production materials; in the future, compostable products will have more room for development. In the industry, in order to seize the opportunity, Hubei Ruisheng New Material Co., Ltd. took advantage of the trend!

Here, we sincerely invite interested partners to join the eSUN film products project-centralized film slitting printing, distributed cup (bowl) making, effectively saving transportation costs and realizing efficient local integrated sales.

Address

465 Xiaowu Avenue, Xinhua Road, Xiaonan Economic Development Zone, Xiaogan City, Hubei, China

 

Phone

+86 27 87868468

 

Company Culture

PLA Cycle Graph

Our business philosophy
Use our creative work to provide customers with value-added services.

Our value proposition
Win-win with customers
Prosperity with employees
Symbiosis with society

Our Vision
the leader of Chinese environmental-friendly materials;
the practitioner of sustainable development thoughts

Our Spirit
Integrity- base of life
Innovation- foundation of development
Dedication- demand of improvement

Certificate Honor

对外贸易许可证(1)
FSC
ISO9001
Patent Certificate of PLA Coated Paper

Registration Form for Foreign Trade Operators

FSC certification

Enterprise quality management system certification

Patent Certificate of PLA Coated Paper

Company Display

1634800536(1)

Team Support

Laboratory & Equipment